Via F. Imparato 190 - C. Industriale Napoli EST (NA)
+39 081 734 90 96

Commissione Disciplinare OTACL

Membri Effettivi:

Di Donna Antonio
email: antoniodidonna@email.it
PEC: a.didonna@pec.otacl.it

Borrelli Rosa Cinzia
email: cinziaborrelli@yahoo.com
PEC: rc.borrelli@pec.otacl.it

Focone Antonietta
email: antonellafocone@hotmail.com
PEC: a.foccone@pec.otacl.it

Cosenza Ciro
email: info@foodsafetyconsulting.it
PEC: cirocosenza@pec.otacl.it

Bosco Giovanna
email: giovanna_bosco@libero.it
PEC: g.bosco@pec.otacl.it

Colabello Angelica
email: ang.colabello@gmail.com
PEC: a.colabello@pec.otacl.it

Pompei Viviana
email: viviana.pompei@inwind.it
PEC: v.pompei@pec.otacl.it

Membri supplenti:

Franco Gianluca
email: lab@silabsas.it
PEC: silab@pec.sinapsis-srl.net

Avvocato Mario Miccoli
email: mariomiccoliuno@gmail.it
PEC: mariomiccoli@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it

Cosenza Barbara
email: barbaracosenza@hotmail.com
PEC: barbara.cosenza@pec.otacl.it